Illinois State Veterinary Medical Association | 1121 Chatham Road Springfield, IL 62704

NameCompanyEmailTopic 
Anne BargerUI, Diagnostic Lab, College of Veterinary Medicineabarger@illinois.eduClinical Pathology
Michael Blaire, RPhD, FIACPWedgewood Pharmacymblaire@wedgewoodpharmacy.comPharmacy
Jen Bolser, DVM, CVAAssociation of Shelter Veterinariansbolserdvm@yahoo.comShelter Medicine
Melissa Bourgeois, DVM, PhD, DACVIMMerck Animal Healthmelissa.bourgeios@merck.com
COVID-19
James Conway
Dechra Animal Healthjd.conway@dechra.comEquine
Stephen Dullard, DVM, DABVPAncare Veterinary Clinic, PCsdullard@gmail.comSmall Animal-Feline
Kathy Engler, DVM, DAVBPDechra Veterinary Productskathy,engler@dechra.comEndocrinology
Sally Foote, DVM, CABC-IAABCFoote and Friendssally@drsallyjfoote.ccsend.comBehavior
Kari Foss, DVM, DACVIMUniversity of Illinois,
College of Veterinary Medicine
karifoss@illinois.eduNeurology
Temple Grandin, PhDColorado State Universitycheryl.miller@colostate.eduFood Animal Production
Lauren Granger BS, CVTZoetis Petcarelauren.granger@zoetis.comTechnician
Cleet Griffin, DVM, DABVP, DAVDCTexas A & M Universitycgriffin@cvm.tamu.eduEquine Dentistry
Devon Hague, DVM, DACVIMUniversity of Illinois, College of Veterinary Medicinehague@illinois.eduNeurology
Jan Hooimeijer DVM, CPBCConsultancy Practice for Birdsj.hooimeijer@vogeladvies.nlAvian Behavior
Wes Hornback, BS, MSPurina Animal Health Nutrition, LLCWCHornback@landolakes.comBovine
Amber Ihrke, DVM, CCRT, CVA,CVSMT,CVPP, CASIntegrative Pet Care of Homer Glenaihrke@integrativepetcare.comAlternative Pain Options
Robert Jacobs, PhDPurina Animal Health Nutrition, LLCRDJacobs@landolakes.comEquine Nutrition
Stephen Juriga, DVM,DAVDCVeterinary Dental Centerstephenjuriga@yahoo.comDentistry
Dennis Marcellin-Little, DEDV,DACVS,DECVS,DACMSMRUniversity of California-Davisdjmarcel@ucdavis.eduPain Management
Brittany McAdams, CVTZoetis Petcarebrittany.mcadam@zoetis.comTechnicians
Debra Olbrich, DVM, MS, DACVPMerck Animal Healthdebra.olbrich@merck.comWellness
Terry O'Neil, CPA, CVAKatz Sapper & Millertoneil@ksmcpa.comClinic Finance
Irene Pepperberg, SB, MA, PhDHarvard Universityimpepper@media.mit.eduAvian Behavior
Mike Petty, DVM, CVMA,CVPP, CAAPMElleVet Sciencesmike.c.petty@gmail.comCBD & OA Medications
Heidi Reuss-Lamky, LVT, VTS, FFCPOakland Veterinary Referral Servicesfrzbdogmom@gmail.comAnesthesia, Monitoring & More
Garnetta Santiago, MA, LVTZoetis Petcaregarnetta.santiago@zoetis.comPractice Management
Ron Scott, PhDPurina Animal Health Nutrition, LLCRRScott@landolakes.comBovine
Laura Stern, DVM, DABVTASPCA Animal Poison Control CenterLaura.Stern@aspca.orgToxicology-Multiple Species
Melissa Supernor, CVT, VTS (SAIM), CFE, CCFPEducational Advocates for the Veterinary Teammittysupe@gmail.comPractice Management
Jay Tischendorf, DVMCeva Animal Healthjay.tischendorf@ceva.comSmall Animal
Leyi Wang, DVM, PhD, DACVIMUniversity of Illinois Diagnostics Lab
College of Veterinary Medicine
leyiwang@illinois.edu Swine
Troy Wistuba, PhDPurina Animal Health Nutrition, LLCTJWistuba@landolakes.comBovine
Jan Woods, Practice Management ConsultantEpicur Pharmajanetallenwoods@gmail.comOpioids