Illinois State Veterinary Medical Association | 1121 Chatham Road Springfield, IL 62704

Region III

Meeting Schedule

Four meetings annually.  The day long spring meeting is held in March (Thursday of University of Illinois spring break) at the College of Veterinary Medicine.  The three evening meetings are held the first Thursday of June, September and December.

This year, the March meeting will be on Thursday, March 23, 2017 at the University of Illinois College of Veterinary Medicine.  This is a day-long seminar and wet lab on wound management which will include a short business meeting and earns 8 hours of continuing education.

The evening meetings in 2017 will be held on Thursday June 1st, September 7th, and December 7th.  These meetings are held from 6:00-9:00p and consist of a meal, 1-2 hours of CE, and a brief business meeting.   These meetings will be held at various venues.

Annual Dues

Board Members

President Elect:
Justin Florey, DVM; Kaskasia, IL

Devon Hague, DVM, Urbana, IL

Past President: Justin Florey, DVM; Kaskasia, IL
Sec/Treasurer: John Penning, DVM; Mahomet, IL

ISVMA Board of Directors Representative(s):
Mary Welle, DVM, Urbana, IL
Gregory Mauck, DVM; Sullivan IL