Illinois State Veterinary Medical Association | 1121 Chatham Road Springfield, IL 62704

Region IV

Meeting Schedule
A two-day annual conference held the first Wednesday and Thursday in March in Peoria, IL. Full attendance earns 12 hours continuing education.

For additional information, contact:
Michael Thomas DVM,
(309) 444-2311

Annual Dues

Board Members
President: Dr. Kyle Flessner, Canton, IL
Past President: Dr. Bryan Wulfekuhle, Peoria, IL
Exec. Sec/Treasurer: Dr. Michael Thomas, Washington, IL
Program Chair: Dr. Raymond Ramirez, Peoria, IL

ISVMA Board of Directors Representative(s):
Peter Nichols, DVM, Washington, IL