Illinois State Veterinary Medical Association | 1121 Chatham Road Springfield, IL 62704

Region II

Meeting Schedule
2 meetings held annually in the spring and fall; meetings typically consist of a meal followed by a business meeting and a seminar. Most meetings earn CE credit for attendees.

Annual Dues;

Board Members
President: Christina N. Holbrook, DVM
Capitol Illini Veterinary Services
1711 Wabash Avenue
Springfield, IL 62704
(217) 546-1541

Past President: Sean Snyder DVM, Springfield, IL
President Elect:
Secretary: Thomas Antonini, DVM, Springfield, IL
Treasurer: Colleen Helgen, DVM, Springfield, IL

ISVMA Board of Directors Representative(s):
Christina N. Holbrook, DVM, Springfield
Kristi McCullough, DVM, Auburn